MyGolf’s Events / Play Days offer members  additional savings on top of the already low MyGolf rates. Best of all, there’s no booking window for these special events (unless noted). Make your plans now and call the courses today!

Enjoy these low prices and make sure you keep up to date with changes for each month as we post new play days and outings.

Hackler Course at CCU
Tuesday, 6-27-2017
$27 all day. Great deal! Call 843-349-6600 for tee times.

Lockwood Folly Country Club
Wednesday, 6-28-2017
$34 for MyGolf Card Holders. Must show your card at the course! Call (910) 842-5666 for tee times.

Brunswick Plantation
Wednesday, 6-28-2017
Play Brunswick Plantation for $30.00 AM or $25.00 PM every Wednesday in June. Call 910-845-6935 for tee times.

Hackler Course at CCU
Tuesday, 7-4-2017
$27 all day. Great deal! Call 843-349-6600 for tee times.

Brunswick Plantation
Wednesday, 7-5-2017
Play Brunswick Plantation for $30.00 AM or $25.00 PM every Wednesday in July. Call 910-845-6935 for tee times.

Prestwick Country Club
Saturday, 7-8-2017
$39 plus tax. Super rate! Call 843-293-4100 for tee times.

Hackler Course at CCU
Tuesday, 7-11-2017
$27 all day. Great deal! Call 843-349-6600 for tee times.

Brunswick Plantation
Wednesday, 7-12-2017
Play Brunswick Plantation for $30.00 AM or $25.00 PM every Wednesday in July. Call 910-845-6935 for tee times.

Hackler Course at CCU
Tuesday, 7-18-2017
$27 all day. Great deal! Call 843-349-6600 for tee times.

Brunswick Plantation
Wednesday, 7-19-2017
Play Brunswick Plantation for $30.00 AM or $25.00 PM every Wednesday in July. Call 910-845-6935 for tee times.

Hackler Course at CCU
Tuesday, 7-25-2017
$27 all day. Great deal! Call 843-349-6600 for tee times.

Brunswick Plantation
Wednesday, 7-26-2017
Play Brunswick Plantation for $30.00 AM or $25.00 PM every Wednesday in July. Call 910-845-6935 for tee times.