MyGolf’s Member Play Days offer members and your guests additional savings for each play day event.  Make your plans now and call the courses today!

Not a member? Join today!

The Pearl Golf links
Monday, 06-18-2018
Choose the West or East course, $35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees plus “Bounce Back Round for $35”.Call 910-579-8132

Eagle Nest
Wednesday, 06-20-2018
$27 All day. Call 843-249-1449 for tee times.

Hackler Course
Friday, 06-22-2018
$30AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-349-6600

Beachwood
Saturday, 06-23-2018
$29AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-272-6168

Arcadian Shores
Sunday, 06-24-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-449-5217

Farmstead Golf links
Monday, 06-25-2018
$39AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 910-575-7999

Eagle Nest
Wednesday, 06-27-2018
$27 All day. Call 843-249-1449 for tee times.

Arrowhead
Thursday, 06-28-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-236-3243

Hackler Course
Friday, 06-29-2018
$30AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-349-6600

Beachwood
Saturday, 06-30-2018
$29AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-272-6168

Arcadian Shores
Sunday, 07-01-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-449-5217

Eagle Nest
Wednesday, 07-04-2018
$27 All day. Call 843-249-1449 for tee times.

Azalea Sands
Friday, 07-06-2018
$24AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-272-6191

Arcadian Shores
Sunday, 07-08-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-449-5217

Farmstead Golf Links
Monday, 07-09-2018
$39AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 910-575-7999

Eagle Nest
Wednesday, 07-11-2018
$27 All day. Call 843-249-1449 for tee times.

Hackler Course
Friday, 07-13-2018
$30AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-349-6600

Prestwick
Saturday, 07-14-2018
$40AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-293-4100

Arcadian Shores
Sunday, 07-15-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-449-5217

Arrowhead
Tuesday, 07-17-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-236-3243

Eagle Nest
Wednesday, 07-18-2018
$27 All day. Call 843-249-1449 for tee times.

Azalea Sands
Friday, 07-20-2018
$24AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-272-6191

Arcadian Shores
Sunday, 07-22-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-449-5217

The Pearl Golf links
Monday, 07-23-2018
Choose the West or East course, $35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees plus “Bounce Back Round for $35”.Call 910-579-8132

Hackler Course
Tuesday, 07-24-2018
$30AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-349-6600

Farmstead Golf Links
Wednesday, 07-25-2018
$39AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 910-575-7999

Azalea Sands
Friday, 07-27-2018
$24AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-272-6191

Prestwick
Saturday, 07-28-2018
$40AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-293-4100

Arcadian Shores
Sunday, 07-29-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-449-5217

Eagle Nest
Wednesday, 08-01-2018
$27 All day. Call 843-249-1449 for tee times.

Azalea Sands
Friday, 08-03-2018
$24AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-272-6191

Arcadian Shores
Sunday, 08-05-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-449-5217

Hackler Course
Monday, 08-06-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-349-6600

Farmstead Golf Links
Wednesday, 08-08-2018
$39AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 910-575-7999

Azalea Sands
Friday, 08-10-2018
$24AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-272-6191

Prestwick
Saturday, 08-11-2018
$40AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-293-4100

Arcadian Shores
Sunday, 08-12-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-449-5217

Eagle Nest
Wednesday, 08-15-2018
$27 All day. Call 843-249-1449 for tee times.

Azalea Sands
Friday, 08-17-2018
$24AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-272-6191

Arcadian Shores
Sunday, 08-19-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-449-5217

Hackler Course
Monday, 08-20-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-349-6600

The Pearl Golf links
Tuesday, 08-21-2018
Choose the West or East course, $35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees plus “Bounce Back Round for $35”.Call 910-579-8132

Farmstead Golf Links
Wednesday, 08-22-2018
$39AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 910-575-7999

Azalea Sands
Friday, 08-24-2018
$24AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-272-6191

Arcadian Shores
Sunday, 08-26-2018
$35AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-449-5217

Eagle Nest
Wednesday, 08-29-2018
$27 All day. Call 843-249-1449 for tee times.

Azalea Sands
Friday, 08-31-2018
$24AM/PM green fee, cart and all taxes/fees. All day. Call 843-272-6191